Call us Now! (833) 819-5010

Get a Fast Free Quote
Start Now!

Reviews

Pheng Yang

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

I’m always forgetting things juggling 2 different businesses. But Nicole from cover cannabis is always on the ball and she is great at always reminding me, and making things so easy for me. I highly recommend cover cannabis to everyone.

CPY LLC

Tucker Cason

5.0 rating
February 15, 2021

Theresa is an absolute Rock Star. Super Responsive and get the job done. if I could leave 10 stars I would! she is awesome

WHTC Holding, LLC

Jeannette Cheng

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

Always appreciate the level of professionalism and follow-through in the quality of service Norma and her team delivers.
Thank you so much. Grateful and blessed to be working with Norma.

Green Frog Delivery

Anwaar MuhammaD

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

Nicole Bill has been professional responsive accommodating, personable and knowledgeable. cannabis industry Is new with different requirement AnD regulation. Nicole Was able to help me navigate And get us the coverage we needed at a Great rate. You rock

M3 Theory Llc

Sheahannah Harris

5.0 rating
November 12, 2020

Nicole has been so wonderful to work with. She always is very efficient and timely I know I can always count on her. She is knowledgeable and sets my mind at ease she really cares about her Clients. I can’t come close to being able to express the gratitude i have to work with someone like Nicole.

Humboldt Medicinals INC

Philip Saada

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

“teresa was very helpful and KNOWLEDGEable in knowing
whats needed for all quotes she very helpful in SECURING all our INSURANCE needs and CONCERNS would RECOMMEND her services
to all my business ASSOCIATES.”

Tower 26

Philip Saada

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

great agent teresa
looking forward to working with her.

Tower 26

Jill Brogan

5.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Theresa has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Her attention to detail and knowledge of my business give me the feeling that I am her only client. Its a really amazing feeling. I know I’m not her only client which makes it even more amazing that she keeps everything so organized and can reply to my questions/concerns in a timely manner. Theresa is the best!

MKSI Investments

Eleanor Ash

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Excellent custom service. For the past two years Theresa has been a gem. She is always friendly and knowledgeable and prompt. She was great assisting me with insurance as I am 67 and new to this procurement. It was a pleasure working with Her.

PM OAK LLC dba Padre Mu

LC

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

ALWAYS EASY TO WORK WITH AND COMMUNICATION IS SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.

Humboldt Green

Jasmine

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

Cover Cannabis was amazing and very helpful when it came time for us to get all our insurance coverage for our delivery dispensary. Israel was very knowledgeable and hands on. He made sure to explain every step and looked for us the best rates. I highly recommend them!

Mojave Medical Services llc

Ken

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Norma is the first and only account manager that I have come across in 20+ yrs that provides a delightful experience. Norma’s knowledge about her products and internal processes makes the entire experience very seamless. Her follow up is outstanding and I hope management recognizes her for the outstanding performance. I was so impressed I referred a family member. In any business good employees are hard to find but Norma is a great asset and I would hire her in a heartbeat.

Primetiming Cannabis Delivery

Shawn

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

As a business owner dealing with insurance coverage can be a headache. Cover Cannabis Norma specifically made the whole process super easy. If you need coverage just call and they will set you up. Thanks again Norma!

Anonymous

Cindy Kelly

5.0 rating
November 20, 2018

I want to thank Samantha for her continued help with this process. She is very patient, understanding and most helpful. I think she is a great asset to the Inszone team and I look forward continuing to work with her.

Anonymous

Andrea Logan

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

DJ Mervin was a great help and we are very excited to be working with him and this company.

Anonymous

Abraham Rodrigues

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Theresa has been very helpful in working on an insurance quote for my small Poi business.

Anonymous

Mike Carlson

5.0 rating
July 11, 2018

Beyond helpful. Worked with Theresa on several companies policies over the years.

Anonymous

Mandy Johnson

5.0 rating
June 21, 2018

Theresa has time and time again provided excellent and prompt service. We have many different insurances and matters running through her and she is so knowledgeable and helpful with all of them. Just wanted to share my gratitude. Thank you!

Anonymous

William Claus

5.0 rating
June 19, 2018

Ms. Norma Villafranca performed her job exceptionally well. She was responsive, articulate, patient, and available throughout the underwriting process.

Anonymous

John Moore

5.0 rating
June 19, 2018

Excellent service and also follow up, always available and prompt in response whether via phone or email. Excellent research on polices to determine best solutions for our business needs.

Anonymous

Kathie Johnston

5.0 rating
May 19, 2018

Theresa has always gone above and beyond for us. Helping me fill out 13 page applications, putting a rush on quotes, getting them back to me in 2 days instead of the normal 5 days. She is ALWAYS professional and knowledgeable. Any question we have she is always able to answer correctly. She is joy to talk to!

Anonymous

Richard Jacobsen

5.0 rating
May 3, 2018

Theresa is great to work with. Several years now and she provides wonderful communication!

Anonymous

Kevin McCarty

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

Theresa is very helpful and awesome to work with. She should be given a raise and promotion immediately. Thank you.

Anonymous

Jona C.

5.0 rating
October 15, 2017

We have been clients of Cover Cannabis since 2012 when we opened our Medical Cannabis access point. Since then we have opened Recreational Cannabis store fronts and Cover Cannabis has been by our side all the way. Theresa has been able to meet every challenge that I’ve brought to her, and there have been many. There are not many options for insurance coverage in the Cannabis industry and I’m more than happy to have Cover Cannabis protecting my assets. Their pricing is fair and they do a phenomenal job at ensuring that we understand our options and coverage.

Anonymous

Luke Bruner

5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

Cover Cannabis provides first-rate service and is an excellent value. The responsive customer service stands out above all else. Every time I need something explained, the team is always there to patiently help. The personal touch makes all the difference. Wonderland strongly recommends Cover Cannabis as a trusted partner in preparing for the future.

Anonymous

Leave Us a Review: