Call us Now! (833) 819-5010

Get a Fast Free Quote
Start Now!

Reviews

Shawn

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

As a business owner dealing with insurance coverage can be a headache. Cover Cannabis Norma specifically made the whole process super easy. If you need coverage just call and they will set you up. Thanks again Norma!

The Source

Cindy Kelly

5.0 rating
November 20, 2018

I want to thank Samantha for her continued help with this process. She is very patient, understanding and most helpful. I think she is a great asset to the Inszone team and I look forward continuing to work with her.

Developing Everything Cannabis, LLC

Andrea Logan

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

DJ Mervin was a great help and we are very excited to be working with him and this company.

Humble Home Inc.

Abraham Rodrigues

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Theresa has been very helpful in working on an insurance quote for my small Poi business.

California Poi Company

Mike Carlson

5.0 rating
July 11, 2018

Beyond helpful. Worked with Theresa on several companies policies over the years.

EVR Managers, Port City Alternative, Alpine CNAA LLC

Mandy Johnson

5.0 rating
June 21, 2018

Theresa has time and time again provided excellent and prompt service. We have many different insurances and matters running through her and she is so knowledgeable and helpful with all of them. Just wanted to share my gratitude. Thank you!

Heritage Holding of California

William Claus

5.0 rating
June 19, 2018

Ms. Norma Villafranca performed her job exceptionally well. She was responsive, articulate, patient, and available throughout the underwriting process.

Round Valley Farming Partners, LLC

John Moore

5.0 rating
June 19, 2018

Excellent service and also follow up, always available and prompt in response whether via phone or email. Excellent research on polices to determine best solutions for our business needs.

The Trinity Group/Trinity Productions

Kathie Johnston

5.0 rating
May 19, 2018

Theresa has always gone above and beyond for us. Helping me fill out 13 page applications, putting a rush on quotes, getting them back to me in 2 days instead of the normal 5 days. She is ALWAYS professional and knowledgeable. Any question we have she is always able to answer correctly. She is joy to talk to!

BSeen CO

Richard Jacobsen

5.0 rating
May 3, 2018

Theresa is great to work with. Several years now and she provides wonderful communication!

ACS

Kevin McCarty

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

Theresa is very helpful and awesome to work with. She should be given a raise and promotion immediately. Thank you.

Mr. Natural Productions Inc

Jona C.

5.0 rating
October 15, 2017

We have been clients of Cover Cannabis since 2012 when we opened our Medical Cannabis access point. Since then we have opened Recreational Cannabis store fronts and Cover Cannabis has been by our side all the way. Theresa has been able to meet every challenge that I’ve brought to her, and there have been many. There are not many options for insurance coverage in the Cannabis industry and I’m more than happy to have Cover Cannabis protecting my assets. Their pricing is fair and they do a phenomenal job at ensuring that we understand our options and coverage.

The Kushery, LLC.

Luke Bruner

5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

Cover Cannabis provides first-rate service and is an excellent value. The responsive customer service stands out above all else. Every time I need something explained, the team is always there to patiently help. The personal touch makes all the difference. Wonderland strongly recommends Cover Cannabis as a trusted partner in preparing for the future.

Wonderland Nursery

Leave Us a Review: